You are using a version of the website built for webcrawlers and people whose devices cannot use javascript.
Some functionality will not be available.
Contents (2010 - 476)
Skip to content
Gaming Machines Regulation 2010
Current version for 1 March 2019 to date (accessed 23 July 2019 at 18:51)
Part 10 Clause 156A
156A   Meaning of “metropolitan area”
For the purposes of the Act, the area of each of the following local councils is described as a metropolitan area:
Bayside Council, Blacktown City Council, Blue Mountains City Council, Burwood Council, Camden Council, Campbelltown City Council, Canterbury-Bankstown Council, Central Coast Council, City of Canada Bay Council, City of Parramatta Council, Council of the City of Sydney, Cumberland Council, Fairfield City Council, Georges River Council, Hawkesbury City Council, Inner West Council, Ku-ring-gai Council, Lake Macquarie City Council, Lane Cove Municipal Council, Liverpool City Council, Mosman Municipal Council, Newcastle City Council, North Sydney Council, Northern Beaches Council, Penrith City Council, Randwick City Council, Ryde City Council, Strathfield Municipal Council, Sutherland Shire Council, The Council of the Municipality of Hunters Hill, The Council of the Shire of Hornsby, The Hills Shire Council, Waverley Council, Willoughby City Council, Wollongong City Council, Woollahra Municipal Council.