You are using a version of the website built for webcrawlers and people whose devices cannot use javascript. Some functionality may not be available.
Contents (2010 - 238)
Skip contents
Associations Incorporation Regulation 2010
Repealed version for 16 October 2015 to 31 August 2016 (accessed 24 August 2017 at 13:03)
14   Composition and membership of committee
(1)  The committee is to consist of:
(a)  the office-bearers of the association, and
(b)  at least 3 ordinary committee members,
each of whom is to be elected at the annual general meeting of the association under clause 15.
(2)  The total number of committee members is to be 7.
(3)  The office-bearers of the association are as follows:
(a)  the president,
(b)  the vice-president,
(c)  the treasurer,
(d)  the secretary.
(4)  A committee member may hold up to 2 offices (other than both the president and vice-president offices).
(5)  Each member of the committee is, subject to this constitution, to hold office until the conclusion of the annual general meeting following the date of the member’s election, but is eligible for re-election.