National Parks and Wildlife Act 1974 No 80
Current version for 26 October 2018 to date (accessed 15 July 2020 at 19:05)
Schedule 14
Schedule 14 Lands of cultural significance to Aboriginal persons
(Sections 71D (2), 71U, 71AW and 71BM)
Biamanga National Park
Gulaga National Park
Jervis Bay National Park
Mungo National Park
Mootwingee Historic Site, Mootwingee National Park and Coturaundee Nature Reserve
Mount Grenfell Historic Site
Mount Yarrowyck Nature Reserve