University of Wollongong Act 1989 No 127
Current version for 26 August 2014 to date (accessed 28 January 2015 at 17:34)

15   Academic Senate

(1)  There is to be an Academic Senate of the University, consisting of:
(a)  the Vice-Chancellor, and
(b)  such other persons as the Council may, in accordance with the by-laws, determine.
(2)  Subject to subsection (1), the constitution and functions of the Academic Senate are to be as prescribed by the by-laws.
Top of page